Home > Nutrition > Healthy Recipes > General Tsos Chicken > User Review  
General Tsos Chicken Recipe - User Reviews
(196 ratings) 
Recipe: General Tsos Chicken Jun 2, 2022
What is the best GlucoFort & how to use GlucoFort ?
Reviewed By: disordeach
In its propriety blend, Glucofort contains many natural ingredients such as juniper berry, bitter melon fruit, licorice root, cinnamon bark, yarrow flowers, cayenne fruit, white mulberry leaf, L-Taurine, Gymnema Sylvestre Leaf, and guggul resin. Other ingredients used in the supplement include:GlucoFort https://www.jpost.com/promocontent/glucofort-reviews-2022-blood-sugar-support-is-it-scam-or-legit-696671 https://www.tickaroo.com/ticker/62983454c78dac935c874ac8 https://techplanet.today/post/glucofort-challenge-for-best-blood-sugar-leval-plan https://maptia.com/disodeach https://www.scoop.it/topic/glucofort-by-disor-deach https://getinkspired.com/en/blog/230536/glucofort-challenge-for-best-blood-sugar-leval-plan/?ref=dashstoryprofile
0 out of 0 diet.com users found this review useful.
Was this review useful to you?     
Recipe: General Tsos Chicken Jan 15, 2021
Warrior Keto Weight Loss Diet Pills Reviews 2021
Reviewed By: warriorsketo
Warrior Keto All of these issues are among related and incredibly ordinary and there are various people who are going up against them.These issues won't handle in isolation and the central issue is strength and heaviness. There are various upgrades open in the market which helps in handling all of these issues yet picking the correct one is the essential worry as there are various things which give you results yet also contains numerous outcomes. At the point when a particularly significant component is taking zone in your body. https://cartelhealth.com/warrior-keto/
0 out of 0 diet.com users found this review useful.
Was this review useful to you?     
Recipe: General Tsos Chicken Dec 20, 2009
lets give it a go
Reviewed By: Diet.com Member
Like I said just joined up so we`re going give this a try.. if it`s bad I will totally be dissapointed cuz it sounds so yummy
0 out of 1 diet.com users found this review useful.
Was this review useful to you?     
Recipe: General Tsos Chicken Dec 26, 2008
General Tso`s Chicken
Reviewed By: Diet.com Member
How can you write about something if you don`t get the recipe when you try having it come up on your computer and nothing is there? I`d love to try this because I need to lose about 100 lbs. Yes I said 100lbs. I hurt my back about 6 years ago and that is all that it took to gain all that weight. So if you have this recipe please e-mail it to kathyalmond@ymail.com Thanks Kathy
1 out of 2 diet.com users found this review useful.
Was this review useful to you?     
Recipe: General Tsos Chicken May 19, 2008
Average Dish
Reviewed By: Diet.com Member
I got a little carried away on the veggies and that may explain why the dish was too bland for my tastes. The dried peppers didn`t really give it much kick either. In the end it was a good stir fry dish, but had little in common with the Generals Chicken I am used to eating.
0 out of 0 diet.com users found this review useful.
Was this review useful to you?     
Recipe: General Tsos Chicken Apr 23, 2006
General Tso`s Chicken
Reviewed By: Diet.com Member
This is as good as going to the local Asian resturant and eating out. Thanks.
1 out of 1 diet.com users found this review useful.
Was this review useful to you?     
 
Recipe of the Day
 
May 05, 2020
Winter Quinoa Medley Winter Quinoa Medley
Category: Main Dish
Calories: 446
Rating:
May 04, 2020
Grilled Steak Taco Grilled Steak Taco
Category: Main Dish
Calories: 337
Rating:
May 03, 2020
Blackberry Chicken Blackberry Chicken
Category: Main Dish
Calories: 213
Rating:
May 02, 2020
Scallop and Veggie Saute Scallop and Veggie Saute
Category: Main Dish
Calories: 356
Rating:
May 01, 2020
Carrot Soup Carrot Soup
Category: Soup
Calories: 81
Rating:


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams