Home > Nutrition > Healthy Recipes > Cabbage Soup > User Review  
Cabbage Soup Recipe - User Reviews
(305 ratings) 
Recipe: Cabbage Soup Jan 2, 2021
GlucaFix Weight Loss Diets Pills Reviews | Is It Really Work?
Reviewed By: glucafixxpills
Glucafix uses ketones to shape a compound with the carbs set aside in the body. It structures an especially compound that helps with outlining mass. It improves muscle advancement that makes the body completely fit. ketones taken out from the raspberry crush. These ketones structure a trademark compound with the carbs that are taken care of in the body. https://examine24x7.com/glucafix/
0 out of 0 diet.com users found this review useful.
Was this review useful to you?     
Recipe: Cabbage Soup Jan 25, 2009
Soup
Reviewed By: Diet.com Member
My mom has been making this soup for years and I was always a little apprehensive in trying it but last week I did and I loved it.
5 out of 6 diet.com users found this review useful.
Was this review useful to you?     
Recipe: Cabbage Soup Oct 31, 2007
Nothing like a hot bowl of soup this time of year.
Reviewed By: Diet.com Member
This was not bad at all - easy to prepare by using prepackaged shredded cabbage and matchstick carrots. I added cooked ground turkey breast in the last hour.
5 out of 5 diet.com users found this review useful.
Was this review useful to you?     
Recipe: Cabbage Soup Oct 16, 2006
soup
Reviewed By: Diet.com Member
I love cabbage and this soup is sooo good
2 out of 2 diet.com users found this review useful.
Was this review useful to you?     
Recipe: Cabbage Soup Jun 1, 2006
This is so easy and so delicious!
Reviewed By: Diet.com Member
Yum! While I may not believe in the cabbage soup diet to lose weight, I do know that I love cabbage soup! This is a great recipe and making it in the crockpot was really handy! Thanks, Diet.com!
17 out of 18 diet.com users found this review useful.
Was this review useful to you?     
 
Recipe of the Day
 
May 05, 2020
Winter Quinoa Medley Winter Quinoa Medley
Category: Main Dish
Calories: 446
Rating:
May 04, 2020
Grilled Steak Taco Grilled Steak Taco
Category: Main Dish
Calories: 337
Rating:
May 03, 2020
Blackberry Chicken Blackberry Chicken
Category: Main Dish
Calories: 213
Rating:
May 02, 2020
Scallop and Veggie Saute Scallop and Veggie Saute
Category: Main Dish
Calories: 356
Rating:
May 01, 2020
Carrot Soup Carrot Soup
Category: Soup
Calories: 81
Rating:


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams