Home > Nutrition > Healthy Recipes > Baked Chickpeas > User Review  
Baked Chickpeas Recipe - User Reviews
(81 ratings) 
Recipe: Baked Chickpeas Jun 6, 2024
Good
Reviewed By: koni167
Maintaining a blog provides several benefits to its visitors. It was a pleasure to read your intellectual writing. driving directions
0 out of 0 diet.com users found this review useful.
Was this review useful to you?     
Recipe: Baked Chickpeas May 28, 2024
Poker Lucky Varsity Jacket
Reviewed By: ramseymorgan690
Poker Lucky Varsity Jacket is a stylish and eye-catching addition to any wardrobe. Its bold design and high-quality materials make it perfect for both casual and dressy occasions.
0 out of 0 diet.com users found this review useful.
Was this review useful to you?     
Recipe: Baked Chickpeas May 4, 2024
Angel17
Reviewed By: Angel17
This is so much interesting for me. Concrete Sidewalk, Venice, FL
0 out of 0 diet.com users found this review useful.
Was this review useful to you?     
Recipe: Baked Chickpeas Mar 24, 2013
The calories for this NEED help
Reviewed By: Diet.com Member
There is no way that baked chickpeas have zero calories ;) . Also, I identified greatly with the last review left about substitutions and strange allergies or dislikes. I discovered you can send messages to other users and add buddies because reading her review over this sort of random thing really touched upon a huge issue for me and others. Even if there is no allergy, there is taste and preference. i think is an excellent subject and should be greatly discussed further. Though I cannot find reviews from this year (that I haven't left) I hope you all are out there! I didn't actually imagine that and I think topics like these are what we should be speaking of :). Baked chickpeas are the calories of how many chickpeas you bake. basically ;)
1 out of 2 diet.com users found this review useful.
Was this review useful to you?     
Recipe: Baked Chickpeas May 21, 2012
help with food to replace it
Reviewed By: Diet.com Member
i need more faber in food i have allergies to all-nuts,carrot, fish, manco.pinapple,cayenne or chili pepperred i would like to know what i could replace this meals food and fruits please help me i drink milk 1% on my caffee and creal that is all. i weight 138.4 i would like to be 120 pounds i having hard time to lost the weight help me
1 out of 3 diet.com users found this review useful.
Was this review useful to you?     
 
Recipe of the Day
 
May 05, 2020
Winter Quinoa Medley Winter Quinoa Medley
Category: Main Dish
Calories: 446
Rating:
May 04, 2020
Grilled Steak Taco Grilled Steak Taco
Category: Main Dish
Calories: 337
Rating:
May 03, 2020
Blackberry Chicken Blackberry Chicken
Category: Main Dish
Calories: 213
Rating:
May 02, 2020
Scallop and Veggie Saute Scallop and Veggie Saute
Category: Main Dish
Calories: 356
Rating:
May 01, 2020
Carrot Soup Carrot Soup
Category: Soup
Calories: 81
Rating:


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams